Progesterone & Femera

Lets talk effects.

Parroting what I’ve said before about Femera:

-headaches!!!!!

-Mild moodiness (compared to Clomid, everything is mild!)

-BLOATING, LOTS OF BLOATING

Progesterone:

-BLOATING!!!

-EXHASTION!!!!!!!!!!! My Dr. had warned me to take this at night as it does make you drowsy….I think drowsy is a very mild for it. I feel like I could have slept through an earthquake with this stuff!! Not to mention just being exhausted in general throughout the day.

-Acne +

img_7655

So.much.bloating.

We’re 6 days away from finding out if our latest attempt worked out. Until then, I keep popping my Progesterone & Aspirin.

Whoop, whoop!Β 

Leave a Reply

