A Weekly Roundup

of some of my favorite things from this week.

  1. “Hello,” parody from a fan begging Adele for concert tickets.

I hear ya girl, “I gotta pay for life, I gotta pay for wifi.”

2. Miranda Lambert’s new never recorded song, “Scars.”

In fact, I’ve fallen so in love with it, I wish I could have it in my iTUNES library now so I could play it on repeat for a few days…or weeks. ;P Love me some Miranda!!!! ❤

3. I stumbled upon a new fashion blog on Instagram called Convey The Moment. She also has a Pinterest account with a lot of cute ideas for sooooo many things!!

4. Another funny video 1 of my best friends shared with me: https://www.facebook.com/phillip.disher.5/videos/10208699953327332/

That’s all I’ve got you for this cold & snowy Friday, friends!

Enjoy!!!! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

