Favorite Things Friday: TTC Crate Surprise

A few weeks ago, this month’s My Fertile Box.com’s theme caught my eye.

It involves one of my other absolute favorite things…...fur babies! 

So, knowing we’d be starting IVF in the numbered days, I pulled a line of Donna’s from Parks & Rec. and decided to do a, “Treat yo self.”

& I can honestly say I’m so happy I did! I’m still amazed at everything included in the crate & really enjoyed the fur baby/Halloween theme.

IMG_5289IMG_5290IMG_5292IMG_5294

everything was adorable, packaging & all

everything was adorable, packaging & all

IMG_5296IMG_5298

Now hanging on my bathroom mirror

Now hanging on my bathroom mirror

toys for the fur babies

toys for the fur babies

IMG_5301IMG_5302

Several bows for Soph & a bow tie for Tyty!

IMG_5303IMG_5305

Fur Mama shirt (plus all the other goodies)

Fur Mama shirt (plus all the other goodies)

Puppy treats-which, by the way, even our little diva Sophie Belle loved!

Puppy treats-which, by the way, even our little diva Sophie Belle loved!

IMG_5315

My Fertile Box offers two options: the complete crate & a smaller/cheaper version. Included in each version is also a wayyyy adorable package of sparkly, “Baby Dust,” pregnancy test (2 maybe?), & ovulations test (5 I think?).

You can find them here: http://myfertilebox.com

I hope you enjoyed this Friday’s Favorite Things. If ever you’re in the mood to, “treat yo self,” check these out for yourself as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

