Happy Fri-yay All!

229a24b45ab371c5bc8155599a739ebe

Even though I’ll be in class from noon til seven tomorrow (NOT-let me repeat-not a favorite!), I’m still excited it’s Friday, nonetheless. &, after thinking hubby was leaving for a week come Sunday & I wouldn’t get to spend any time with him beforehand, even more excited that his work trip was canceled and he won’t be going anywhere after all.  #winning

Anyway, lets get to it!

Favorite Things Friday

-“Wine about it Wednesday.” The girls who work at my placement introduced me this gem-as the title indicates-on a Wednesday. It’s literally a weekly video series featuring this guy who gets drunk at his work desk & wines about random things.

Here’s one of my favs thus far: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RApiFNU9fvM

-Corey B: another entertainer who does videos that are H-I-LARIOUSSSSSS!!!!!!!

Picking a favorite was mad difficult so, naturally, I just picked two…like I’m Panera, or some shit.

& the last Friday favorite of the week…….old school Britney Spears. I rolled into work like a 90’s pop star.

Happy Friday, y’all! 

5a968a219844367087aa52e81060953e

3 thoughts on “Happy Fri-yay All!

Leave a Reply

