First Ever Giveawayyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

Get ready y’all, it’s time for my first ever giveaway!!!!!! That I am, obviously, entirely too excited about. lol

The first time I heard of this book, it was being given away on Starbucks, Peace, & The Pursuit of Baby. I didn’t win it there but I did order it for myself soon after.

FullSizeRender

For starters, I think the title of the book says it all for those of us in the throws of infertility: Every Drunken Cheerleader, Why Not Me? 

This book a beautiful depiction of what it’s really like to struggle with infertility. From the thoughts we think often but do not share with those around us, to the agonizing disappointment, & then to the hope we all long for at the end of this crooked, uncharted road. The book made me laugh….cry….& feel less alone as I saw words I wouldn’t dare share with anyone else in my life. It helped me out, so I want to help someone else out & pass the book along to them as well.

Here’s How It Works:

1.) You must be following this blog to enter.

2.) Comment with your name & email address (so I can contact you if you are in fact the winner). I’ll draw the winner a week from today (July 5th).

This contest is limited to those in the U.S. mailing area. However, you can also find this gem on either Amazon, or Barnes & Noble websites 🙂

14 thoughts on “First Ever Giveawayyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

